Protecting Dual Counties Since 1802

Upcoming Events


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Carlisle Fire Company today!


Hall Rental

More Info

Past Chiefs

Past Chiefs

James Abbott Les Armour James Bailey Sr. Charles Banning
Scott Bullock William Carpenter William Chandler Rick Deputy
Duane Fox Watson Green Wayne Hill Marvin Hitch
Jas Holzmueller John Jensen Terry Jester Ryan Knowles
Joe Mriss Kevin Twilley Charles Vanaman